ST. JAMES' R.C. PRIMARY SCHOOL (ACADEMY TRUST) GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2022/23

The quorum for meetings of the Committees is 3 governors. The meeting will not take place unless the Head Teacher or her/his representative is present.

RESOURCES & AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mary Hutchinson (Chair), Mark Hutchins,
	Amanda Garlick, Lisa Weeks, Michelle Wilson,
	Martin D'Souza
CHILDREN & LEARNING COMMITTEE	Mary Hutchinson (Chair), Margaret Connell,
	Cat Hardiman, Lisa Weeks, Michelle Wilson,
	Elizabeth Williamson
PAY COMMITTEE	Mary Hutchinson (Chair), Mark Hutchins, Lisa
	Weeks, Mark Edwards (Headteacher Pay)
ADMISSIONS TEAM	Mary Hutchinson, Margaret Connell, Cat
	Hardiman, Lisa Weeks, Michelle Wilson,
	Dominique Wells (Clerk), Mary Jones (Admin.
	Officer)
HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT	Mary Hutchinson, Margaret Connell, External
TEAM	Advisor
PUPIL DISCIPLINE	Governors convened as required
STAFF DISCIPLINE, GRIEVANCE & COMPLAINTS	
TEAM	